THE SUPERB AGENDA

over 50 bitcoin experts all in one place

brought to you by

Share the Superb Agenda

Follow the buzz

Tweet #Superb21

Day 1 – Tuesday Sep, 21

}

09:00am – 10:00am EDT

}

3:00pm – 4:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Welcome Ceremony of the SUPER₿ SUMMIT

– Moderated By the Organizers

Let's get this party started. Join the welcome ceremony and check-in, chat with the organizers, socialize and connect with speakers
}

10:00am – 11:00am EDT

}

4:00pm – 5:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Citadel Panel

– Moderated by Stephan Livera

William Markus (Free Private Cities), Johann Thusbass (Guanaja Hills), Chad Elwartowski (Seasteading), Vit Jedlicka (Liberland), KatietheRussian (Planbpassport), Pavol Luptak (Liberation Travel)

Where to travel, settle & flourish now, the best jurisdictions for bitcoiners
}

11:00am – 12:00pm EDT

}

5:00pm – 6:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin DCA Revolution Panel (Value Of Bitcoin)

– Moderated by Nik Oraevsky and Nishal Ratanji 

Obi Nwosu (Coinfloor), Danny Brewster (Fast Bitcoins), Daniel Winklhammer (21bitcoin), Julian Liniger (Relai), Aleks Svetski (Amber)

}

12:00PM – 1:00pm EDT

}

6:00pm – 7:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin Payments Panel

– Moderated by Lando/Leon

Max Krupyshev (Cryptoprocessing), Rui Gomes (OpenNode), Ken Kruger (Moon), Thijs Maas (Onramper), Lando Rothbardian (Shopinbit)

The Status quo of bitcoin payment processing, Industry insights, merchant adoption, challenges and opportunities, open source vs IP, on- offramping
}

1:00PM – 2:00pm EDT

}

7:00pm – 8:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The ‘Tax That’ Panel

-Moderated by Yael Ossowski

Dominic Frisby, Adella Toulon-Foerster, Knut Svanholm, Lando Rothbardian

The history and status quo of taxation amid the bitcoin transformation. Practical tips, do's and dont's for bitcoiners, challenges and opportunities
}

2:00PM – 3:00pm EDT

}

8:00pm – 9:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Truth Panel

– Moderated by Leon Siegmund

Aleks Svetski, Knut Svanholm, Giacomo Zucco, Dominic Frisby, Amit Jairath, Andrew Howard

Bitcoin is truth. Uncover the information imbalances to profit and benefit.
}

3:00PM – 4:00pM EDT

}

9:00pm – 10:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin Creator Panel

– Moderated by Gandalf

Ben Perrin, Tip, Lando Rothbardian, Plebmusic

How creators lead the way and onboard the next generation
}

4:00PM – 5:00pM EDT

}

10:00pm – 11:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin Beef Panel

– Moderated by John Vallis

BitcoinAndCows, UntappedGrowth, Tim McElroy

Agriculture, Food and Nutrition post Hyperbitcoinization
}

5:00PM – 6:00pM EDT

}

11:00pm – 12:00am CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin Lifestyle Panel

– Moderated by PlebMusic

Surferjim, GregZaj, FractalEncrypt, VladC

Don't surf, make the wave meet the trend setters and the join pleb avantgarde
}

6:00PM – 7:00pM EDT

}

12:00am – 1:00am CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

SWAN NIGHT & OPEN MIC

 

Special slot and closing ceremony with Swan Bitcoin

Day 2 – Wednesday Sep, 22

}

10:00aM – 10:30aM EDT

}

4:00pm – 4:30pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Pre-Social and open networking
Bitcoin Cold Brew /w Bitcoin Reserve

Exclusive Interview with Johann Thusbass, ceo of Guanjahills.com

}

10:30aM – 11:00aM EDT

}

4:30pm – 5:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

How to live life without banks

Live Keynote and Q&A by Chad Elwartowski

}

11:00aM – 11:30aM EDT

}

5:00pm – 5:30pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Bitcoin is inevitable and I can prove it

Live Keynote and Q&A by Surferjim

}

11:30aM – 12:00pM EDT

}

5:30pm – 6:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Can Bitcoin Survive an Apocalypse?

Live Keynote and Q&A by Andrew Howard

}

12:00PM – 1:00pM EDT

}

6:00pm – 7:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Q&A Session Bitcoin From Zero to 1

Volker Herminghaus, Stephan Livera, Julian Liniger, Daniel Winklhammer

How to easily understand bitcoin and own your first sats
}

1:00PM – 2:00pM EDT

}

7:00pm – 8:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoinistas, Women in Bitcoin Panel

-Moderated by Natalie (pre-recorded)

Lina Seiche, Camila Campton, Mir, Molly, Katie the Russian

}

2:00PM – 3:00pM EDT

}

8:00pm – 9:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Legends of Lightning Panel + Q&A

René Pickardt, Romain Rouphael, Pollofeed, Tim Horie + tba

“WTF are pickardt payments”, Open discussion, Q&A
}

3:00PM – 4:00pM EDT

}

9:00pm – 10:00pm CEST

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

The Bitcoin Security Panel + Q&A

Lixin Liu (Keystone), Moritz Wietersheim (Specter), Douglas Bakkum (Bitbox), Max Hillebrand (Wasabi)

Coinbase & co vs Self Custody
}

4:00PM – 6:00pM EDT

}

10:00pm – 12:00pm CEST

SUPERB JITSI STAGE

GRAND FINALE

THE SUPERB QUEST

Global Hackathon For Bitcoin Adoption – 25.000.000 Sats Prize

All-in panel with all speakers and partners.

Save Jitsi Link

 

 >>> SUPERB QUEST <<< WIN 25 MILLION SATS & GREAT PERKS AND JOIN A GLOBAL HACKATHON FOR BITCOIN ADOPTION.

25.000.000 Satohis is the current prize pot. But before the prize can be won, bitcoiners from around the world need to put the work in. We are inviting you to join us for a hackathon to develop and design a global competition for bitcoin adoption, the “Superb Quest”. Take a look at the concept with the button below.

}

Open End

BITCOIN RESERVE MAINSTAGE

Networking, Worksops & Hackathon Open End

Unconference

Special: Exclusive Paul Rosenberg audio interview

Cashflow low? Apply for a free ticket! here

Early Bird Ticket

21,00 

Out of stock

Rapid Ticket 🗲 FAST CHECKOUT

42,00 

>>> 30 Seconds checkout! >>>

Regular Ticket

42,00 

Join the SUPER₿ SUMMIT For Bitcoin Investors.

With the regular ticket your will get:

  • Access to event platform
  • Access to all workshops
  • Ask questions to the panels and speakers
  • Network with the community and experts
  • Access to all recordings after the event
  • Place your vote at the SUPERB QUESTfor the quest
  • Access our exclusive offers and deals
  • Get the dedicated video message from the organizers

421,00 

50 in stock

1.299,00 

50 in stock

99,00